Winnie the Pooh

Winnie the Pooh (2011)

Oh Pooh.

  • Genre: Animation, Family
  • Release Date: 2011-04-13
  • User Rating: 6.9/10 from 402 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 3min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Walt Disney Animation Studios
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Directors: , .
star 6.9/10
From 402 Ratings


During an ordinary day in Hundred Acre Wood, Winnie the Pooh sets out to find some honey. Misinterpreting a note from Christopher Robin, Pooh convinces Tigger, Rabbit, Piglet, Owl, Kanga, Roo, and Eeyore that their young friend has been captured by a creature named "Backson" and they set out to save him.

Winnie the Pooh Trailer

Directing Stephen J. Anderson Director
Directing Don Hall Director
Production Peter Del Vecho Producer
Writing Clio Chiang Story
Writing A. A. Milne Book
Visual Effects Anthony DeRosa Animation
Visual Effects Joe Pitt Visual Development
Directing George Villaflor Layout
Directing Jennifer Yuan Layout
Visual Effects Frans Vischer Animation
Production Craig Sost Associate Producer
Writing Nicole Mitchell Story
Visual Effects Bill Perkins Visual Development
Visual Effects Yogesh Badhe Visual Effects
Camera David Booth Camera Operator
Crew Dhumal Sagar Compositors
Visual Effects Marlon West Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Lorelay Bove Visual Development
Writing Paul Briggs Storyboard
Visual Effects Andreas Deja Visual Development
Writing Don Dougherty Storyboard
Visual Effects Mike Gabriel Visual Development
Writing Brian Kesinger Storyboard
Visual Effects Shiyoon Kim Visual Development
Costume & Make-Up Charlie Montoya Set Dressing Artist
Writing Jeremy Spears Storyboard
Visual Effects Matsune Suzuki Visual Development
Visual Effects Doug Walker Visual Development
Writing Mark Appleby Dialogue
Sound Odin Benitez Sound Editor
Sound G.W. Brown ADR & Dubbing
Sound David E. Fluhr Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Albert Gasser Sound Effects Editor
Sound Mary Jo Lang Foley
Sound Donald J. Malouf Sound Editor
Sound Alyson Dee Moore Foley
Sound Charles W. Ritter Sound Editor
Sound Kyle Rochlin Foley
Sound John Roesch Foley
Sound Pernell L. Salinas Sound Editor
Sound Todd Toon Supervising Sound Editor
Crew Tim Gospodnetich Special Effects
Crew George Stevens Special Effects
Camera Julio Macat Director of Photography
Visual Effects Sarah Airriess Animation
Directing James P. Alles Layout
Visual Effects Ruben A. Aquino Animation
Directing Rasoul Azadani Layout
Crew Dale Baer Supervising Animator
Directing Nam Suk Cho Layout
Directing Peter J. Deluca Layout
Visual Effects Russ Edmonds Animation
Visual Effects Brian Ferguson Animation
Visual Effects Mario Furmanczyk Animation
Crew Eric Goldberg Supervising Animator
Visual Effects Mael Gourmelen Animation
Directing Jason Hand Layout
Crew Randy Haycock Supervising Animator
Crew Mark Henn Supervising Animator
Directing Lam Hoang Layout
Directing Daniel Hu Layout
Visual Effects Bert Klein Animation
Directing Benoît Le Pennec Layout
Visual Effects Hyun Min Lee Animation
Directing Jean-Christophe Poulain Layout
Crew Garrett Prince Production Office Assistant
Visual Effects Nik Ranieri Animation
Crew Bruce W. Smith Supervising Animator
Directing Allen Tam Layout
Directing Doug Walker Layout
Production Cymbre Walk Casting
Editing Paul Carrera First Assistant Editor
Production Kristen Caplan Production Supervisor
Directing Robert St. Pierre Layout
Crew Andreas Deja Supervising Animator
Sound Kaspar Hugentobler Sound Recordist
Visual Effects Kyle Odermatt Visual Effects Supervisor
Editing Lisa Linder Editor
Camera Melvina Rapozo First Assistant Camera
Sound Tighe Sheldon Sound Recordist
Production Jamie Sparer Roberts Casting
Sound Dean A. Zupancic Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Henry Jackman Original Music Composer
Writing Stephen J. Anderson Story
Writing Don Dougherty Story
Writing Jeremy Spears Story
Writing Brian Kesinger Story
Writing Kendelle Hoyer Story
Writing Don Hall Story