Ant-Man (2015)

Heroes don't get any bigger.

star 7.1/10
From 10,083 Ratings


Armed with the astonishing ability to shrink in scale but increase in strength, master thief Scott Lang must embrace his inner-hero and help his mentor, Doctor Hank Pym, protect the secret behind his spectacular Ant-Man suit from a new generation of towering threats. Against seemingly insurmountable obstacles, Pym and Lang must plan and pull off a heist that will save the world.

Ant-Man Trailer

Writing Joe Cornish Story
Directing Peyton Reed Director
Writing Adam McKay Screenplay
Editing Dan Lebental Editor
Crew Leo Birenberg Additional Music
Production Louis D'Esposito Executive Producer
Production Kevin Feige Producer
Production Alan Fine Executive Producer
Production Stan Lee Executive Producer
Writing Edgar Wright Screenplay
Writing Joe Cornish Screenplay
Writing Stan Lee Comic Book
Writing Jack Kirby Comic Book
Writing Larry Lieber Comic Book
Art Shepherd Frankel Production Design
Writing Paul Rudd Screenplay
Writing Edgar Wright Story
Editing Colby Parker Jr. Editor
Crew Ross Newton Compositors
Sound Christophe Beck Original Music Composer
Camera Russell Carpenter Director of Photography
Production Edgar Wright Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Sammy Sheldon Costume Design
Sound Dave Jordan Music Supervisor
Sound Tanya Noel Hill Music Editor
Camera Zade Rosenthal Still Photographer
Art Leslie A. Pope Set Decoration
Camera Peter Rosenfeld Steadicam Operator
Lighting Dennis J. Lootens Rigging Gaffer
Costume & Make-Up Wendy M. Craig Costume Supervisor
Production Victoria Alonso Executive Producer
Production Brad Winderbaum Co-Producer
Production David J. Grant Co-Producer
Crew Jeff Habberstad Stunt Coordinator
Crew Trevor Habberstad Stunt Coordinator
Production Sarah Finn Casting
Production Michael Grillo Executive Producer
Production Lars P. Winther Associate Producer
Production Jason B. Stamey Casting Associate
Costume & Make-Up Nicole Young Assistant Costume Designer
Costume & Make-Up Danny Molaschi Set Costumer
Art Dustin Berry Art Department Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Janine Rath Hair Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Heba Thorisdottir Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Jacqueline Fernandez Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Jill Oshry Makeup Artist
Art Cameron Beasley Art Direction
Art Jann K. Engel Art Direction
Art Calla Klessig Assistant Art Director
Art Rachel Block Assistant Art Director
Art Lauren Rosenbloom Assistant Art Director
Visual Effects Daniel Sudick Special Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Kelly Chow Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Tyler Cordova Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Diana Giorgiutti Visual Effects Producer
Lighting Dan Riffel Gaffer
Crew Larry Zanoff Armorer
Crew Ron Licari Armorer
Sound Daniel Laurie Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Shannon Mills Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Tom Johnson Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Juan Peralta Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Bob Kellough Sound Effects Editor
Sound Jack Whittaker Sound Effects Editor
Sound Josh Gold Sound Effects Editor
Sound Jeremy Bowker Sound Effects Editor
Sound David Farmer Sound Designer
Directing Kerry Lyn McKissick Script Supervisor
Production Jenny Sandell Production Coordinator
Production Jason Tamez Production Supervisor
Art David Lazan Supervising Art Director
Production JoAnn Perritano Unit Production Manager
Directing Lars P. Winther First Assistant Director
Crew Walter Garcia Fight Choreographer
Art Austin Gorg Art Direction
Camera Peter Rosenfeld Camera Operator
Camera Bill O'Drobinak Camera Operator
Sound Jim Harrison Music Editor
Visual Effects Scott McPhate Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Michael Asiman Visual Effects Coordinator
Crew Kosta Saric Visual Effects Editor
Crew Greg Reed Visual Effects Editor
Art Jim Stubblefield Assistant Property Master
Sound Whit Norris Sound Mixer
Sound C. Douglas Cameron Boom Operator
Camera Jim Shelton Key Grip
Camera Richard L. Carden Dolly Grip
Camera Brad Rea Dolly Grip
Costume & Make-Up Grace Lambert Pyke Key Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Branden Marks Key Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Edward T. Hanley Key Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Heather Sease Key Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Yvette Stone Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Kerrie Smith Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Michelle Diamantides Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Greg Funk Key Makeup Artist
Production Claire Koonce Casting Assistant
Crew John M. Pisani Unit Publicist
Crew Jimmy Ray Pickens Transportation Captain
Crew Tyson Weatherford Transportation Captain
Crew Rick Chouinard Transportation Co-Captain
Crew John Armstrong Picture Car Coordinator
Crew John Buscema Thanks
Crew Gene Colan Thanks
Crew John Byrne Thanks
Crew Robert Kirkman Thanks
Sound David C. Hughes Sound Designer
Sound Nia Hansen Sound Effects Editor
Sound Kim Foscato ADR Editor
Sound Jim Likowski Foley Editor
Sound Dee Selby Foley Editor
Sound Ryan J. Frias First Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Samson Neslund Assistant Sound Editor
Production Barbara Harris ADR Voice Casting
Visual Effects Jake Morrison Visual Effects Supervisor
Directing Walter Gasparovic First Assistant Director
Directing Brian Avery Galligan Second Assistant Director
Production Jackie Burch Local Casting
Art Sarah Contant Assistant Art Director
Art Josh Lusby Set Designer
Art John Moredock Set Designer
Art Thomas T. Taylor Set Designer
Art Dean Wolcott Set Designer
Art Chad S. Frey Set Designer
Art Bryan Andrews Storyboard Designer
Art Danelle Davenport Storyboard Designer
Art David Krentz Storyboard Designer
Art Jim Magdaleno Storyboard Designer
Art James Rothwell Storyboard Designer
Art Jay Oliva Storyboard Designer
Camera Jeffrey N. Civa First Assistant Camera
Camera Sean Hunter Moe First Assistant Camera
Crew Sheilah Sullivan Production Controller
Production Richard Castro Production Accountant
Crew Jesse Torres Post Production Supervisor
Editing Adam Kimmerlin First Assistant Editor
Editing Dawn Michelle King First Assistant Editor
Crew Ryan Laney Compositors
Crew Shiloe Swisher Compositors
Crew Christopher Grandel Compositors
Art Russell Bobbitt Property Master
Lighting Len Levine Chief Lighting Technician
Lighting Michael Lowrance Best Boy Electric
Costume & Make-Up David Butler Key Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Bob Moore Jr. Key Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Melanie Mascioli Key Set Costumer
Art Russell R. Anderson Leadman
Art Amy Lehman Set Decorating Coordinator
Art Karen Gerbs Set Decoration Buyer
Art Helen Kozora Set Decoration Buyer
Art Samuel J. Tell Set Decoration Buyer
Camera David B. Nowell Aerial Director of Photography
Camera Michael Kelem Aerial Director of Photography
Camera Sean Ricigliano Epk Camera Operator
Art John H. Samson Construction Coordinator
Crew Joel Marrow Transportation Captain
Crew David Michelinie Thanks
Sound Kevin Kliesch Orchestrator
Sound Tim Davies Orchestrator
Sound Dave Metzger Orchestrator
Art Allen Coulter Set Designer
Crew Daniel Hargrave Stunts
Crew Sala Baker Utility Stunts
Crew Sala Baker Stunts
Sound Chris Gridley Dialogue Editor
Sound Christopher Barnett Dialogue Editor
Sound Brad Semenoff Dialogue Editor
Sound Kim Foscato Dialogue Editor
Sound James Ashwill Foley Mixer